Finally Opening A Legendary

Watch as a man gets extremely excited, then ever so slightly disappointed only to then be overjoyed in the space of 30 seconds, enjoy!

[]

After more than seven months of grinding (almost) every single day, I have finally
been rewarded by a beautiful Legendary, I will pursue the grind, and will one day make it into diamond with my deck that, is a promise.

Obvisouly there have been ups and downs, and it's been hard to stay focused on playing every day and make sure I can have a deck that is reasonable to play and also buy for CP for investment purposes etc. I'm deep into the eco-system and I plan to stay for the long haul, keep reinvesting, hopefully keep getting rewarded for my Time & Attention ey? ;)

me on chair.png
Here's a little illustration I did of me not too long ago!

HoboTortoise Out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now