Happy daddy, peppy me!

Daddy.... Daddy cool! He is the inspiration of my life. My first love, I still recall saying, if i marry, it will be only to my daddy. Just imagine the depth of love, trust and care we had in him even in our infancy.
images (1).jpg

To this day, eventhough he kept pestering me with his annoying doubts to cope with the computer technology (especially found it impossible to keep patience and teach him during my school and college exams, led to arguments, shouts and me ending up crying :-P).

images (2).jpg

The truth is, all we need to show is just a 50% of the patience, he showed to us to teach us the very small things like spelling out difficult words in our mother tongue, learning to walk, help ride my first bicycle, and every step in our life, he has been there with his invaluable support and patience always.
images (3).jpg

If my daddy says I can do it, my confidence boosts up to 200%. That is the power of daddy.
Even at times, when the society breaks you down criticizing you, on what decisions you take in your career, your daddy would still back you up, fighting against the world for your happiness and success. And he believes in your potential and doesn't get disappointed on your failures and shows you how to take these failures positively and move forward.
IMG_20170527_164214276.jpg

This father's day, I made a hearts greeting for this special one in my life. I would like to share with you, the picture of it. It was fun to make, with the colours of rainbow adding to the delight.
IMG-20170617-WA0013.jpg

Video of how the greeting opens :

Follow me @teenz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center