This content got low rating by people.

Bullies On SteemIt

Well, this is a sad day for SteemIt.

Let me start by saying, the main reason I use this site every single day is to check the Technical Analysis of several Cryptocurrencies, provided by a very kind gentleman who could be selling us this information, instead of doing it for free. (I was losing 0.16 BTC before following these reports just a couple of weeks ago, now I'm almost breaking even.)

Suddenly, a bunch of bullies decided that his work is not good enough for their criteria... and decided to downvote his posts.

Next, another follower of the above unmentioned gentleman was also flagged... for no reason whatsoever. By the same gang of kindergarten bullies.

Today... SteemIt seems like StinkIt.
Follow this to understand what's happening...

caveman.jpg

I won't be surprised if this post is downvoted by the same group of bullies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center