DopeRaiders looks promising and a Unique Giveaway

A New Blip on the Radar

Sorry I've been a bit quiet lately. This price depression has me busy trying to scrape up money here and there. There is an upcoming game on the radar that I managed to get a good price on. DopeRaiders looks to put a unique spin on drug economy games. Basically, your DopeRaider will be able to produce "product" based on their stats and other gameplay mechanics. More Info . The Pre-sale is active, I picked up my Narco for .05 ETH, if yo keep you eye on the market you can probably get a DopeRaider for a good price too. Check out their Discord

Rob the Rich

Since DopeRaiders may become a bit too valuable to just giveaway right now, I will be giving away 2 new roles for My Discord game The-City. Just follow the steps below:

  1. Join DopeRaider's Discord
  2. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit
  3. RT and Like this tweet
  4. Comment on the tweet with your Discord name(this counts as 1 entry)
  5. Upvote and Resteem this post
  6. Comment on this post with your Discord name(this counts as 1 entry)

1 Random entry will win The Lil Jon Role

If you do all these steps you will get 2 Entries, 1 for twitter and 1 for steemit.

If you don't have twitter or steemit, just go on my Discord to Enter to win the Robin Hood Role.

The Robin Hood role will be able to rob anyone in the top 10 regardless of where their money is. Who gets robbed and the amount is decided by God. 50% of the amount will go to Robin, 25% to Lil Jon and 25% to @everyone.

I will message you on Discord if you are a winner. You have 48 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Discord to claim your prize!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now