'switch up the beat!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 14. ]

xmas2.jpg

Jumping headfirst into the jam this week: @thedruid @kenentertainment @jtulip @jamesgetsit @scribblingwilly @redsfallin YOU MAKE THIS!!!!! Here's to 2018!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!
We had some issues with steemit.com this week on this cypher, I still dont know why. Hope this didnt affect you too much. Also, I am on the move across Europe all this month, so if I havnt been as responsive as usual, this is why. If you couldnt see all the entries, here they are below!! Peace out!!!!






Some proper amazing lyrical content this week!!! For real!!! I wish I had some bigger prizes for y'all to show my appreciation!! Everyone smashed it this round!! Being able to jam with people all over the globe like this is mad!! I DIG THIS PROPA!! MASSIVE RESPECT!!!! The SBD is just extras!!!!

I didnt find many people that spoke english, let alone who was into hiphop to judge this round so I'll do this one myself!!! Pressure!!! haha!!! This is proper tough to decide!!!
... I make music, I don't do statistics and stuff, so I'll keep this short and sweet!!

... Here is the 'thing' from the round 14 post.

Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

... So, 0.949 SBD (I'll round up to 1) goes to (...drumroll ...) @jtulip (but respect is worth more!!!) PROPS!!! I know this is gonna be controversial, cos they all so good!! If you wanna make a post with your own analysis, feel free because these are all so good!!! So much respect to all of you!!! 白蚁.

cooltext259562303902862.png

  • The jam never stops, so we go into 2018 with Round 15 and another new TERMITE beat!!!!!!

Please spread the word and share to those who will appreciate, and a big thankyou from me because I dont have the words, but THIS IS MAD FUN!!!!!
I am also gonna be giving a new year present in the form of a new album to all my fellow steemit jammers in the next few days to say thanks!

... keep your eyes open and third ears twitching!!!! Love ya steemit!!!!!

Peace and Respect,
TERMITE.

termite symbol.jpg

https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center