I’m A Cycle path - URGENT HELP REQUIRED - please SUPPORT and up vote

bike.jpg

I’m A Cycle path

Please remember that cycle paths have feelings too.
There has been talk of removing this cycle path due to many people failing to use it. this has made me furious beyond belief!
I am saddened to the point that I wish to start a petition in order to keep it open.
So I shall be knocking door to door with the approach to gain support for this worthwhile cause.

Please help by up voting this post. Any funds raised will purely be used to help other causes in which I deem worthwhile causes. i.e: Snail home and contents insurance.

Note to authorities: I USE THIS CYCLE PATH EVERY DAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.

HELP ME HELP YOU HELP ME
Tree PoetSteemit-big.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center