🚴 Pro Cycling Kits 2019 | My Favourites So Far!

With the 2019 cycling season officially underway, and almost all cycling teams having announced both their kits and the bikes that they'll be racing on for the next year - I thought I'd make a post sharing my favourites so far!


#1 EF Education-First Pro Cycling



Undoubtedly my favourite. This year EF have teamed up with Rapha to produce their jerseys and what a look they have created! It's certinaly bold, but I just love it. I'll definitely be in the market for one of these once the replicas get put up on eBay.


#2 Team Dimension Data



On the surface Dimension Data's kit isn't too much different from last year, but there's been some big changes. They're now riding on BMC bikes after Team BMC's unfortunate demise and likewise Assos (of Switzerland) now produce their kits. I think their overall look is very clean, and just love the look of it!


#3 Team Katusha Alpecin



I've never been much of a fan of Katusha's look, but this year I like it. I think they've found the right mixture of their light blue and the crimson/claret red. Definitely one of the better looks to have in the pro peleton!


Alt text


Member of the Running Project Iniative

Check out my Strava!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now