Finally Picked Up Cyberpunk 2077

image.png

I just got it today for 29.99 on STEAM, I probably could of gotten it a bit cheaper else where.. with a bit of google juice.

image.png

66.81 GB of game fluff

These are my lame download speeds.. My disk Usage is extremely slow considering so I did some hunting over the web and got some hits to fix my speeds.

image.png

I had a handful of issues while trying to get my speed boosted up since I have or at least I should have over 900 MB download speed.

Disk speed was slow. I had a fix from here - https://steamcommunity.com/discussions/forum/1/1319961618830395908/ The fix was setting Steamservices.exe to priority, in your task manager, in details.

image.png

That fix sure did the trick and the Game is now complete and ready to play, I will come back and share some game play. Stay tuned.

Patch 1.5

One of the reasons I pulled the trigger and made the purchase was due to this patch* that the devs pushed to try to fix some of the glitches and bugs that it had, of course we all know how the game was presented and how the end* product came about.. hopefully It did get someone fixed and it cane be enjoyable. I have been watching some youtube videos on the new fixes and it looks like its worth a try and for 50% off why not.. I feel like this game will only get better.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now