I'm a Graphic Designer, Cybercrime Researcher, Father and Happily Married (in a few weeks) AND IM ON STEEM!

Hello you all,

My name is Ray de Graaf, I am 29 years old and live in The Netherlands. Recently I started a new job and i want to talk with others about it! I'm concerned with cybercrime, and that's cool i think!

I heard about Steemit and then I thought Steemit could bring me in contact with people who have the same interests.

I want to learn from others, but also to convey my knowledge and I will do that on Steemit!

  • My first tutorial that I will put on Steem will be Nmap

Do you want to talk about cybersecurity, hacking, linux, kali or other related topics?

Follow me on Steemit!

I'd like to hear what your experiences are!

ray-font.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now