I'll be your Monster

Inspired by Kai'sa (League of Legends)

The world is a loathsome, dangerous place
Fraught with perils certain to inspire nightmares
Everyone wishes to cower at home
Just one touch from the void can corrupt
Your soul infected with a creeping darkness
And you will suffer the agonizing transformation
The only way to stay alive
Is to never stop running
Though I respect the void, I do not fear it
I face this loathsome world
And I fight back
Even though every breath soaks in the poison
Soon I will be consumed by the void
I’ll transform into an unrecognizable terror
In doing so I will protect you
I’ll be your monster

2023.10.09.jpg

Image Description: Image of the league of legends character Kai’Sa. She is a woman in a dark purple suit with lighter purple highlights and insectoid wings. Her straight brown hair is cut just below her shoulders. Purple streams of light shoot around from behind.

https://elameadows.wordpress.com/2020/04/24/ill-be-your-monster/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center