Celebrating YEAR 2022 and my 3rd year as a SHOE ARTIST!!

Hello Hive community! Mabuhay! I'm Pat a freelance artist from the philippines. I'm currently working on a project of designing shoes and bags. It's been my bread and butter for almost 3 years now. A friend of mine told me about this community, and i thought it would be a perfect opportunity to share my ART to the world!!

Here are some samples of my recent works as a freelance artist. Designing shoes and bags

FB_IMG_1643994649309.jpg

To be honest 2021 is not my year due to some of the tragic events that happend to me and my family. Mid year of 2021 i had a vehicular accident broke to of my bones in my right arm which i use for painting. I had to go on a surgery. While still recovering several months after my father pass away due to covid.:( But Im still very thankful for the lessons i've learned and for the blessings. To all my friends who help our family in difficult times. But most importantly for a having a loving partner that is always by my side. I LOVE YOU!

I'm claiming that 2022 will be our year!! It will be the year for us all!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now