🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #4 💰 Prize: UPVOTE and SBD + WINNERS from #3

3 FACTS ABOUT YOU CHALLENGE.png

3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE under the #curiousfacts tag is blooming. Last edition got some very honest entries and managed to gain almost 2$ of upvotes. 50% goes to the winners.Anyway whales and dolphins are very welcome to support the challenge in order to grow the prize pool. This is a challenge that will help us learn something about each other and of course to have some fun. I will make this challenge every week and every time there will be 3 different facts that you will have to share about yourself. Following are the rules and details about the prizes.

RULES

✅ I've got 3 sentences for you to complete:

1. I have joined Steemit because.....

2. A bad habit I have and I would like to quit is .....

3. If I had the power to turn back time I would.....

✅ Complete these sentences and SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY IN A COMMENT under this post. There is no limit of how long you will make every story. Just be honest and have fun. 😊

RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post in order to increase the prize and for other Steemians to join.

PRIZE

✅ A bit before this post pays out I will choose 3 comments to upvote - at moment I am on 0.18$ but depends on Steem prize and my voting weight might be a bit less or a bit more.

✅ These 3 comments I've chosen will as well be rewarded with 50% of this post's payout in 7 days which they will split equally.

✅ I will write a comment that the contest is over when I start reading all comments and choosing the winners a bit before post's pay out.

✅ Note that you will as well get some curation rewards when upvoting this post since I will do my best to promote it in different Discord chat rooms and Resteem services along with some small Bot Upvotes.

Decorative_black_line.png

WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT FROM #3

And the winners from 3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #3 are:

@strypes
Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 8.44.24 PM.png

@apple96
Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 8.44.35 PM.png

@bleen
Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 8.44.45 PM.png

🎉Congrats! You’ve already got comment upvote and transfers from post’s payout are on the way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now