whats the best AGE to TEACH/DISCUSS SEX with your KIDS?

sex-ed-1024x630.jpg

Woke up this morning feeling so chilly.The sound of my neighbors dog gets louder everyday my other neighbor will always sleep with the sound of his air-conditioner like that of a music, as i was just planing on getting out of bed i heard my door bell ringing behold it was my package,thanks darling for the tea.thats how i started my day,now back to my topic.

We all know i believe that pictures tell a lot of stories.i really don't know if i will ever be able to create a perfect picture of me to someone or anyone.

I don't want to be that one person who sees the best in people before i accept them,imperfection is really difficult but placing people right in life helps overcome it.
that moment you discover you cant do it all,but rather try doing it more,than you have lived always be grateful to nature and knowledge.

i don't have a child of my own yet but soon i will,so i choose to always prepare for the tomorrow i have not seen.though there is a saying that goes like this TOMORROW WILL ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF IT SELF. but how true is that?is what i really don't know.

So please take out your time to share with with me what you really think about SEX EDUCATION for kids and AT WHAT AGE DO YOU THINK IS RIGHT TO DO THAT????? keep living and continue steeming no matter what.love you all..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center