RE: RE: Great Tip on Muscle Recovery - Bol.com - Rockerz Fitness® Muscle Massage Gun
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Tip on Muscle Recovery - Bol.com - Rockerz Fitness® Muscle Massage Gun

RE: Great Tip on Muscle Recovery - Bol.com - Rockerz Fitness® Muscle Massage Gun

First of all am very 🙏 sorry about your surgeries I hope you find it easier as time goes on😊, my Dad has similar issue to but with his back and lower waist which stopped him from exercising regularly he is 58 now. This is a very good equipment I have never even heard of. I studied Human Kinetics back in school and at a time i was given a task by my lecturer to prepare a warm up plan of stretching and muscle exercises and I struggled to draw it out. This equipment is a cheat code I am seeing here. I really feel this can be helpful to my dad and even me myself and some aged people I know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center