FBI Girl (Portraits)

Hello to all friends of Steemit, here I show you what was a fun afternoon for me, I am not a lover of weapons or anything like that, I have a group of friends that likewise he does not feel any affinity for weapons, but this time we decided to take some pictures that are different from what we always do, they are portraits with airsoft weapons, here is a link where you can find out more about this type of sporting weapons:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Airsoft

My dear friend Vanessa, model of my locality where I live in Cumaná (Venezuela), of Colombian nationality, I am ready for this afternoon of photos among friends, I hope you like it, we wanted to give a concept of a pretty FBI girl in an action movie giving a touch Sexy and attractive, the picture with the bleeding in the mouth I did with manipulation of Photoshop and I remembered that movie that is called Tomb Raider (2001), if you want to know more about how to do it in your photographs just write me in the comments.


F1.8
1/160 sec
Iso 100


F1.8
1/200 sec
Iso 100


F1.8
1/200 sec
Iso 100


F1.8
1/500 sec
Iso 400


F2.5
1/160 sec
Iso 400


F2.5
1/800 sec
Iso 400

F1.8
1/500 sec
Iso 400
flash

Thank you all for your attention
All the photos are from my audit, made with a Canon T4i camera.
Location: Cumaná / Edo Sucre / Venezuela.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now