Higuerote is my therapist

How impressive is that every time I visit this beautiful place, all my worries disappear, the accumulated stress vanishes and what comes to me is an incredible state of relaxation.

_MG_6046.jpg
Shutter Speed: 1/160s - Aperture: f/11 - ISO: 100

Higuerote is the capital city of the Brión Municipality located in the Miranda state of Venezuela. Which is well known for its beaches, among the most important are: Los Totumos, Puerto Francés, San Francisquito and Playa Chocolate. It is quite frequented on weekends by people who live in the capital and its surroundings.

_MG_8598.jpg
Shutter Speed: 1/1000s - Aperture: f/5 - ISO: 100

Almost all my best experiences have been there with my friends. And the same thing happens to them, every time they are overwhelmed by exams, practices or exhibitions. Everyone says "we need Higuerote right now" joking.

_MG_6137.jpg
Shutter Speed: 1/125s - Aperture: f/7.1 - ISO: 200

_MG_6171.jpg
Shutter Speed: 1/160s - Apertura: f/7.1 - ISO: 200

Thanks for reading my friends!

I would like to see your opinion in the comments

GearDetails
CameraCanon Rebel XS
Lens18-55mm/55-250mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now