An important update : All trail members must read it

At first I beg pardons for my disappearance from steemit platform time to time. But, this is not my main business nor a source of income. All day I remain active and busy on software development, Forex/Options trading, Crypto trading & ICO investments. So, I have a very less time to give time on this trail to operate it smoothly. I can only invest which I had already started. From  now I declare that every month I will power up at least 8K to 10K SP (if I find a great profitability then I'll increase the amount). I think it will definitely help the community. But, the amount which I have to invest is much in India, about 11,88,000 INR per month yet to be invested. So, if I continue it for 1 year then I have to invest about 1,42,56,000 INR. Which is a huge amount. So, in the near future whales supports will not be necessary. This makes a good sound for community but it tends to a huge responsibility too. And I have shortage of my time. So, I need some help from you. Which type of help ?

-> Need to create a chat channel like as steemit chat (Currently I have a very bad experience to access steemit chat, maximum time I can't connect to the server). So, I need another chat channel on different platform besides seemit chat. Which channel is better ? Discord app ?

-> Need some moderators to keep the channel safe from spamming.

-> Need some curators to help me find the good undervalued posts of my trail members.

-> Need to build some rules and regulations for the trail, and also need to build voting rules.

-> Need some volunteers to contact other steemit reputed authors for getting supports & advices.

-> Need to monitor always for finding any abuse of trail votes.

That's all, if you think any other then mention it on reply. I think this will make our Indian authors happy. 

Jay Hind. 

Bharat Mata Ki Jay ....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center