Auto Voters Yes Or No? Steemdunk Is My Choice With The Right Balance Of Manual Curation.


Some of you might have realised that I do not use @steemvoters anymore for quite some time and now the service is out of order anyways.

Those past days, the number of votes are much less and rewards minimised drastically for some of us early adopters, who build up well deserved trust in our content by some members.

I kind of like this new situation because it shows who really appreciates what you write and people probably take more time to check out "your message", what you present with your articles on your blog.

Personally I am thankful for an average of 50-100 comments on each of my posts and since my mother taught me about politeness, I take my time to reply to every single one. This takes sometimes more time than reading new articles and for sure I miss most trending posts. 

Everyone of you is unique and special to me and I thank you for your time and votes!

Something funny I realised though....There are not many who vote on my replies. Take this as a hint :) I also would like votes on my answers to be honest. 

One of my followers posted this quote a few days ago and it touched me deeply because it explains so well what we all should follow through on @steemit

Once in while I also go to your profiles right after reading your feedback and check what you do, who you are because I wish to get to know you better and maybe I feel that I should support you. I find many new members who seem to struggle and some might be even frustrated, thinking to quit. 

Don't quit and remember why you started! Take it step by step and find a way to achieve your personal goal.


I feel that its my responsibility to motivate you to stay because success doesn't come over night. It took me more than 17 months to become a Dolphin in this pool of wonderful "madness" but it was all well worth it if I look at all my wallets, my investments and all overall income.

Steemit changed my lifestyle for sure and gave me a sense of security, financial freedom.  

STEEMIT AUSTRIA is rising every day with more members.

Give me a shout in the comments that I don't miss out on you and don't forget to add the tag that we can find each other. 

Last not least, I met so many awesome people, new friends, bought artwork from @zeroooc with SBD. 

Finally, I found my valuable place in this community to curate for great music articles for @curie and started to help a growing #steemit-austria community I am so proud of! I might forget sometimes to read your articles intime but I always check our powerful tag!

Our next Meet-Up can be found HERE

Steemit Automation Service @steemdunk

Anyhow, personally I still like to select 10 new or well established authors every 3 days and set on an auto-voting service, I really would like to introduce to you. 

I take control what authors I choose, after manually curating content first and find a balance in-between both options. 

Steem Dunk - Step-by-Step Guide to Creating Your Steemdunk Account

Steem Dunk is an automated curation service designed to be as simple and reliable. New features are being worked on every day for our users.This is a simple step-by-step for getting your Steemdunk account up and running.
Don't need a guide? Skip the rest of the article and visit
https://steemdunk.xyz/signup.

That's how it looks>>>

Thank You @steemdunk

You can also find them on discord channel

Look for yourself and maybe this will help you as well.

STEEM ON!

Yours @mammasitta

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes.

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links.

I am supporting Austrian authors and invite You for the discord "steemit-austria" channel https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK*

 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center