@Ma1neEvent Curation #2 - Have a post you want to share? Let us know why!

Hello once again my fellow Steemit Content Creators!




@Ma1neEvent here with you again for another update on my curation on Steemit!

Ways I am trying to help the Steemit Community:


Currently, I am manually curating posts from under-valued authors with the @OCD, @Muxxybot, and @MinnowSupport groups. I search on Steemit every day for posts that may be not getting much in the way of rewards or views. I try to focus mostly on newer users, and posts that are under $10 in rewards.


(disclaimer) I do of course vote on other blogs that I support as well, so not all 100% of my votes are used in this manner.


I am also the host of a @MSP-Waves Radio Show, called "Ma1neEvent Interviews". On this show, I chat with and interview different members of the Steemit Community every Wednesday night from 10pm - Midnight UTC. I ask these Steemians what brought them onto the platform, how they found out about it, what they are blogging about, any groups they have joined so far, and more. You can listen to the show and chat along live by joining the MinnowSupport / PAL DISCORD SERVER and then joining the MSPW Listening room. You can be a guest on the show too! Simply send me a message on Discord under the same name (Ma1neEvent), or leave a comment below. I am happy to speak with any member of the community... from the newbies and minnows, up to the witnesses and whales!


Previous episodes of my show are on my @ma1neevent blog, feel free to listen!


Check out MSPWAVES.com for more information about the @MSP-Waves Radio Station and all of it's other shows!

YOU CAN SUPPORT ME AS A CURATOR, RADIO SHOW HOST,
& ACTIVE STEEMIT SUPPORTER THROUGH DELEGATION:


If you support what I am doing to help the Steemit Community,
consider delegation of Steem Power to @Ma1neEvent.
Any amount is helpful!


Your delegation will help the authors who I am curating daily on Steemit. It also can help support me as a curator, and for the efforts put in to shine a light on these amazing members of the community through my radio show, curation blogs, and manual curation for multiple groups! Your support is greatly appreciated!


You can also follow my STREEMIAN VOTING TRAIL, HERE.


curations.jpg

Last week, I did a post where people were able to share thier under-valued links for possible curation...


This ended up being a lot of fun! Many of you shared lots of great blog posts! It is wonderful to see all of the different content creators out there. I hope the post helped get you a few more views and followers!


SHARE YOUR UNDER-VALUED, UNDER-VIEWED POSTS BELOW,
AND TELL US WHY WE SHOULD TAKE A LOOK!


Once again, I am encouraging everyone to leave a comment below with a recent post of yours.


THE RULES ARE:
Posts must be all original-content. All Images must be sourced if taken from online.
Post must be older than 4 hours old, and no older than 4 days old.
Posts must be under $10 in total rewards before sharing here.
You must leave a comment with why we should all view your blog. Tell us a bit about yourself as well!


Any Post I share with curator groups are checked for plagiarism and copy-pasta, so don't try it!


EXAMPLE:
Hello, My name is @ username, and I have been on Steemit now for 3 weeks. I post about nature and science, and this post was about my recent project on animals. I put a lot of research into this post, and I think you will find it interesting! (LINK)


Posting your blog here does NOT guarantee your post will be voted on, resteemed, nominated, or commented on.


We do however encourage anyone reading this blog to check out the authors who are commenting. If you like their blogs, consider giving them a follow, and leave them a supportive comment!


The goal with these posts if to give a small platform for people to share their posts, as well as tell the community why others should be following them. Sometimes it's easy for content to get lost in the Steemit ocean of content... and it is my hope that these posts will serve as a small way for people to continue to promote their blogs and network with others.

Let's See those Blog Posts!


Resteem this post so others can share thier blogs as well!


Thank you for reading!


@Ma1neEvent


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center