Join me for a Live Stream and Chat Today, & Share your posts here for possible Curation!

Hey Everyone!


@Ma1neEvent here with you once again for another curation special!

I have started a TWITCH CHANNEL that I plan to use to do Live Streams that are Steem based discussions and curation of orignal content!




livestream.jpg


I WILL BE LIVE TODAY 11/25 STARTING AT 10 AM EST, 7am PST, or 15:00 UTC Time


THERE WILL ALSO BE A LIVE STREAM SUNDAY 11/26, TIME TO BE DETERMINED, PLEASE FOLLOW THE TWITCH CHANNEL TO GET NOTIFICATIONS OF WHEN I GO LIVE




I will be curating this morning, so feel free to join the chat room on the Twitch Channel and share you newest posts!


POSTS MUST BE:


100% Original Content created by YOU.
Posts must be no older than 3 days.
You must describe to us a bit about you... when you joined Steemit, where you are from, and why we should read your post.


All of this can be shared in the TWITCH CHANNEL Chat Room.


If you are reading this post after the stream has ended, you can still share you posts in the comments below here in this post and I will try to check them out when I can!


You can also join my curation DISCORD SERVER and chat with me there in the Curation Room.


THIS DOES NOT MEAN YOUR POST WILL BE VOTED ON, RESTEEMED, ETC


This is simply a platform for people to come on and talk with other Steemians and try to get a few more views on your content.

Thank you for watching and sharing your posts with us!


Let's see all of that great original content you are creating!


Ma1neEvent's TWITCH CHANNEL


ma1ne.png


@Ma1neEvent


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now