We Curate Quality Post Search Tool

Well, I've lost it.

As my computer is acting up and the store where the parts were bought has most likely lost the parts into the abyss of gone midsummer's celebrations, the laptop I'm using is on slow-mo, and the Steem price is declining, it would be wise to just let things go here in Steemit and things that have to be done with the laptop or even in the internet.

But as I am the way I am, and as my obsession for Steemit hasn't worn out yet, I'll just do what the voices in my head tell me to do.

I meant, I'm just going to see this through. Is this thing a week thing, couple of months or even few years thingy thing. Steemit and my obsession.

Remember We Make Artsy ? And the evolved version We Make Evolution? You know... Oops!... I did it again.

The idea started to grow when I was searching for new interesting posts. New thoughts, personal ideas and the kind of text that captivates from the first sentences and doesn't let go until the final words. I was clicking randomly, following commenters trails and looking at popular tags.

Then it hit me. If random is the way to do this, any random is good as long as my job gets a bit easier. What am I searching? Almost any kind of topic, but from those authors that have certain level of reputation and not too much votes in the post. And a way to change those guidelines whenever I want to.

So I made the random quality post search into an art. And I got carried away. So I ended up creating yet a another account. @worksinsane upvotes posts that are selected by We Curate. No upvotes for everyone, but upvotes for the posts that I think deserve it after I read the posts. My little @worksinsane upvote and maybe also my small @insaneworks upvote. Those priceless things that everybody here runs after screaming. Runs screaming after. Something involving screaming.

worksinsane-city1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now