My Curation Results For 9/4 - 0.073 SP

image

Today was a very low day for my curation rewards. I thought I would have done better, but it's very low. Well it's still a good day regardless because any little bit helps. I was hoping to reach at least 0.30 SP, but I will end my day with 0.073 SP.

Maybe I will have a better day tomorrow. My record is 0.86 SP so I'm trying to reach that record again. It's funny because I still don't understand how it works so that's probably why I can't break my records easily.

I understand that you are supposed to upvote posts with high potential after 30 minutes or so, but I'm not good at doing that. I'm doing the best that I can and I always hope for the best. We will see what happens in the next few days and hopefully I'll break some records.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now