I got my first 10 steem as curator from streemian.com!!!

Hi there! I've discoverd the site of streemian.com thanks to @jerrybanfield and his extremely helpful post about streemian. Yesterday I've made my first recommendation as curator and today I already got 10 STEEMS in my steemit account!!!

I just want to share it with you because it has been something really easy, quick, and the most important thing, useful for the steemitian community. I think this is something very important:

  • first for the people who are entering into the world of steemit, because we have to recognize the volumen of new posts is each day bigger and it can be very easy for a new post from a newbie to get lost and not seen
  • second for the rest of the users, as we will have the chance to see these interesting post, and we'll have the chance to find these hard worker newbies and follow them

It is the biggest win-win scenario I've never seen :)

Link to the orginal post of jerrybanfield where you can understand better the processs

https://steemit.com/curation/@jerrybanfield/earn-steem-for-finding-an-undervalued-steemit-post-and-submitting-to-curie-1500598670-0433114#@dssb/re-dssb-re-jerrybanfield-earn-steem-for-finding-an-undervalued-steemit-post-and-submitting-to-curie-1500598670-0433114-20170721t173708361z

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center