RE: RE: Shill me your favorite Hive author
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shill me your favorite Hive author

RE: Shill me your favorite Hive author

Oh man I apologize. And not just for spacing an upvote when you so graciously nominated me. I can be a real asshole sometimes.

I hate to make anyone wait this long between content, fostering those puppies ate up a lot of time dude. Plus I got this issue thing (a lot of them actually) where I can't write one piece at a time anymore. Fresh content is beginning to remind me of books where I have to have like 20 started just to finish one.

Anywho, this is my winded way of apologizing. In regard to what you said about when I release lengthy content.. My friend, I think it's safe to say the next one I put up will be a record character count (for me).

I may need a couple more days though. Well unless of course one of the other 20 opening paragraphs decides it wants finished first. Thank you more than THIS Ed. I mean that, I'm flattered. Thank you.

I see your content got picked up by Marky. Congratulations! Well deserved. Good lookin out @themarkymark.

I think I know what you mean by lengthy conversations now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center