MY DREAM COME TRUE | TO GRADUATE IN COLLEGE AS A CUMLAUDE

Screenshot_20180314_075032.png

Being CUMLAUDE is not an easy way to achieve.



IMG_20180307_205258.jpg


Yes it is true that achieving this Cumlaude title after all the struggles in College is not an easy task. This is because from the beginning you must maintain your grade and academic excellence. You will learn to study hard and make things right eventhough it is in difficult situation. I learn to be diligent on my studies eventhough I am so busy with my extra-curricular activities like beatboxing and most of all in our charity volunteerism. I learn to abide the rules of our teachers and never oppose to them eventhough they were not right always but then again you must abide to them and make them feel they were right eventhough sometimes were not.


IMG_20180312_184947.jpg

Receiving this unofficial medal of mine was my one of the happiest moment during our Ringhop 2018 because my father was very happy. Because of his happiness he really kissed me from the mads of people. It kinda awkward to my part but then again I understand it. I was so happy because of this unexpected events.

I also give medal to my father



Screenshot_20180314_075536.png


In order to give big gratitude to my father in material way, I gave him a medal for recognition of his unending support and his hardwork in order to give me allowance everyday in my college days. He is very responsible and I am so happy with it. In the near future, I really promise to receprocate the goodness of my father and that is the time I can make it up to him.


IMG_20180307_151343.jpg

Best Regards,

@jaderpogi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center