Backyard alley in Seoul

Seoul is metropolitan.
You can see skyscrapers, fantastic restaurant and very expensive department.
But everything has plus and minus, bright and darkness,
In this time, let me introduce backyard alley in Seoul. I had walked around the backyard alley with my friend in Seoul, several weeks ago.
We, middle ages, all remembered the past of seoul city. So it was a trip to the past for us.

At the entrance of the alley, I could look at old wall and small and tiny trees.

This scene guided me to think the fate of this alley.
It seemed that many people had been working in this alley to raise their family. But everything has gone now.

The tiny tree looked like the symbol of new hope in this alley.

This place located in the center of Seoul, surrounded by skyscrapers.

70 years old traditional restaurant

small store

I didn’t know that there existed these alleys in Seoul. My friend told me that there are much more alley older than this.

I ‘d like to take the pictures of the old alleys in Seoul.

We never forget the Past.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center