A visit to the Kuban festival

Hello, my dearest friends! There were many different exhibitions at the festival.

Participants and teachers of creative teams prepared their performances. It was a pleasure to listen to them. I liked this team from the stanitsa of Pashkovskaya.

If our Empress were still alive, it would be with pleasure listened to the speech of the Cossacks :-)

Near her monument was music, the guests danced and sang Cuban folk songs, the celebration turned out great.

So many folk groups in one place for a long time I have not met. All were in beautiful bright costumes, with wreaths and headdresses on their heads.

The Cossack festival brought together people of all ages from five-year-old babies to the older generation.


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center