Hip Hop, Illuminati, And The Dawn Of Wisdom: Enlightenment Through Cultural Ascension...

There is alot of misinformation that has circulated on the internet. Duh. Yet, it’s amazing how much people still believe much of the bullshit.

One of the topics I really got sucked into, spending hours down rabbit holes filled with distorted facts and false storylines: that of the conspiracy theory realm - specifically, related to the Illuminati and secret societies.

Many here probably have some idea what I’m talking about. And probably some still think that the Illuminati is some evil elitist clan of reptilian overlords lusting after global domination. Ha. Ye got fooled.

This article isn’t going to go into the details of why all that garbage is garbage. As they say, ”don’t argue with an idiot because he’ll drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.” Thus, those in the conspiracy camp can find their own way to the Truth beyond the dogmatic delusions of their cult. And I state that compassionately, because I was in that camp for a long time before I got cracked open and lifted out of low theta to see more beyond the distortions.

Nonetheless, I came across a couple YouTube videos lately of hip hop legend, KRS One, speaking on the subject.

And herein, I share. Why? Because I found it particularly inspiring.

It was about 16 years ago I first got into KRS ONE, and stuck one of his speeches at the end of my first first DJ multi-track mixtape in 2002. Even back then, I loved the guy for the wisdom he spoke.

The enlightened viewpoints KRS One has always shared - THIS is the foundational philosophy at root of hip hop culture I fell in love with years ago.

The stuff that comes out of his mouth… amazing.

The potency of the Truth spoken… extraordinary.



T’is now Sunday morning. And I never was into church. But I suppose, maybe this is coming out today because this man can preach some amazing knowledge that truly uplifts, spiritually and intellectually.

Thus, it is my humbling honor to share some of the man’s fine words that have nourished my soul, in hopes that you too, shall invest some time and attention - if you so feel drawn to do so - and also discover some inspiration in them on this day of rest.

Enjoy…







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now