The Cult of Neoxian

Dear Steem,

Wow, um, well it seems like I have developed a cult following of late. It feels very strange, many people...much much more than usual, are making posts about me. If you want to have some fun, just browse #neoxian or #bankofneoxian, to see them all.

It's quite adorable really.


(cheesy photoshop of image found on web)

You know, if someone did build a shrine for me, that would be worth a full upvote..at least the first few times.... just sayin..

Ok ok, I know it doesn't help when I upvote them. I really shouldn't encourage them, should I? I'm trying to stay humble, and I fear it might go to my head.

Striving to become a Bank is already pretty ambitious, but what if...

If a man really wanted to make a million dollars, the best way to do it would be start his own religion. - L. Ron Hubbard

Ok, someone slap some sense into me.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now