Hi Steemit !! Introduce Myself, Glad to Join Steemit

cuboe.jpg
Hii steemitans
How are you steemians friends, today I want to join
steemit, hopefully my friends can help, guide me with hope in steemit.
I want to introduce my name, My name is Saidul Abrar with ID in #STEEMIT @cuboegraff commonly called in everyday, while the word 'graff is my name.

This is my first post, I do not understand this, then my friend came to me and told me to introduce myself first in this steemit.

Ok, my complete indetity,
name saidul abrar.
I was born in Singah Mulo, Benermeriah Central Aceh, on March 13, 1990.

This is my first post to introduce myself.

why am I here?
It does not cross my mind, why can I be on this steemit platform?
because in town I'm booming with a steemit platform. And a few days ago I met my friends.
they tell you about a buming and interesting platform. I am curious to ask my friends.
what they are talking about Then they told about this steemit platform.
Feeling interested in this steemit platform, I tried to play this steemit.

DSC_1069.jpg

About my hobby

If talking about hobbies, maybe friends can guess, what my hobby.
yes ni him ...... !!!
Hobbies Photografy, Mendesaen, Painting sketches and Playing with all colors full. I am in a day photo hunting / preweding.
and why I named my @cuboegraff account Here is one of my hobbies (teken).
Speaking of steemit, I have not much understood about the usefulness and how to play this steemit platform.
Before I strongly begged from my friends all the steemit to support and teach the things that helped me forward in steemit, because I am a beginner in this steemit.

At first I did not know that there is one BlockChain that can develop interest, our hobbies and talents are creative in a variety of ways.
Maybe this is the right place for me to pour my knowledge, my hobbies and talents. hopefully the arikel that I put forward can be useful
for all steemit friends.

Thanks for all my friends who have visited my blog and hopefully can be useful.
I hope the support of my steemit friends is all to help and support me in building my article
in terms of Photografy, sketches and design. @cuboegraff thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center