If a Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, then...

poloroid2.png
How many words do I have contained in their frames in more than 1,000 pictures. Yes, they are stored in every available nook, closet, and shelf space. You see we owned a Poloroid camera back in the day. In fact, we owned several different models that contained self-developing film. For over 30 years I've promised myself to start manual scrapbooking projects for my family. As of today, not one picture has been placed in any type of memory book. The kids are grown now with their own families. But I still want to do this for the grandchildren.

To even think about it overwhelms me. I can't formulate any type of strategy on how to begin. I welcome all suggestions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center