Changing Header

I have been Trying to Change out the Header on this new Project that I am working on and it has been giving me some issues.

I have Deleted and uploaded my header images over and over again and again and still nothing. So I had to go looking and searching for how to do this and everything I have read was the same thing that I was doing, and getting nowhere with the header.

So I took a Break and let it go for a while did another search and found a post about holding the shift Key Down and Refreshing the Page Guess what IT WORKS.

So there are 2 Morals of this Blog Post...

  1. Take a Break from what you are trying to do and then come back to it.
  2. If you are trying to Load a Header image Just Try and Hold the shift Key down and Refresh the page it will work for you too.

Never Give Up... By The Way Your Ride will be Here Shortly....

Thanks for Reading and Have a Great Day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center