It's so easy to get distracted - IAAC #12

I have recently gotten back into the routine of reading my Bible each morning and journaling about what I read. As I was preparing for bed last night, I realized I had forgotten to do my Bible reading when I got up yesterday. Then, as I started this morning, I opened my journal and noticed that I had missed not one, but two days. It's so easy to get distracted and lose our focus.

#IAmAliveChallenge #HiveIsAlive


Today we are starting to look for Luke here:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

#LukeIsAlive


Here are my updated totals toward my Hive goals as of today (NOTE: I participated in Hive Power Up Day by purchasing and staking 105.607 Hive):

DescriptionGoalCurrent% CompleteChange
HIVE Power1000139.92114.0%+10.57%
CTP Power100003164.84831.6%+0.0%
Followers2003919.5%+1.0%

#MyHiveGoals


Here are some posts I engaged with:

@achim03.ctp - "How to write your first post on Hive using Peakd" is an informative post about writing blogs. It contains great information for new (and maybe not so new) content creators (🙋‍♂ I learned a few things, myself).

@ph1102 - In "Another HivePUD Participiation - How Much Did I Power Up?", Zoltan talks about his Hive Power Up today and where to get information about Hive Power Up Day.

@elianaicgomes - "Winners of the Last-minute Challenge and the CTP BP Referral Contest Annoucement!" is the announcement of the preliminary winners and preparing for the main drawing for the CTP Blueprint contest.

@iamraincrystal - "100th Day Raffle - Comment & Win | IAAC Day 100" is celebrating Rosyel's 100th day participating in the #IAmAliveChallenge. She will be celebrating her Hive anniversary soon.

@bradleyarrow - In a similar vein, Bradley talks about his upcoming anniversary (along with various other topics) in "Three days till on year on Hive - IAAC"

#IAmEngaged

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency