Introduction to me!

I have arrived here by chance, hard work and curiosity. Starting from the beginning I have worked hard, brought up a family and still working hard as a Social Care Assistant. Do I love my job, yes it is so rewarding helping, caring and assisting other people to live their lives to be the best they can be.

So why am I here suddently creating another blog?

I am being realistic for a change, I will not be able to carry out my employment forever, creaky bones and the overtiredness are a sure fire indicator that I need to perhaps change paths for my future happiness. Although long shifts, having the responsibility of other people's lives and yes even end of live care and death do take their toll.

I am now at a time where I can build a business, been scammed and burnt a couple of times like most of us but now is the right time for me. I shall be building, nurturing and creating a good solid business that will last for years to come. Even have new website launch on the 1st October, more details nearer the time.

Hope everyone will enjoy travelling with me on this new adventure and if you want to follow my results or failures (no, no failures I meant my achievements then I would be glad to share these things with you.

Right off to do my Instagram Story as per CTP Training, action yields results so I have this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center