Angry Crab Watch

slhangrycrab.png As I said yesterday, I completed the 'Surf Badges' task in the SeaLifeHits Mastery challenge in ClickTrackProfits yesterday. Another task that I have to complete is 'Surf More!' which requires claiming all Angry Crab surf badges 50-1000 10 times. I currently only have 1 out of 10.

This is an easy task. Just surf 1000 sites on SeaLifeHits 9 more times right? Yes and No. That is what I have to do but I never know when the surf badges will be Angry Crabs as opposed to the more common Turtle badges. So every day I will login to SeaLife Hits, surf at least 50 sites, usually 100, to see which surf badges are being used that day. (Today is Turtles by the way.) When the Angry Crab badges are being used, I just surf 1000 sites. Here is hoping for Angry Crabs soon!

I have a few other tasks to complete to fulfill all the requirements for SeaLifeHits Mastery. They are

  • Submit a splash page to the splash page contest
  • Find the Mastery badge on SLH which requires creating anoth splash page
  • Get 10 referrals (I have 2) - a great use for the new splash pages
  • Make $15.70 (unusual amount) in commissions which requires referrals
  • Upgrade for 2 consecutive months - I purchase a 1 year upgrade but still have to wait the 2 months
  • Login 67 consecutive days - I have 19 more to go.

Today, I am going to work on the splash pages. I enjoy doing graphics but I am slow. Because I don't do graphics often I have to re-educate myself every time. The graphics I have in mind require some techniques I haven't done before; e.g., video background. So I have new things to learn plus, being somewhat of a perfectionist, it will take me time. Hopefully tomorrow I can show you at least one splash page.

image.png

PS - As always your constructive comments are not only welcome but encourage. I can't get better without your help. Thank you in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center