RE: RE: The CTP Update - StartEarningToday Is Here!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CTP Update - StartEarningToday Is Here!

RE: The CTP Update - StartEarningToday Is Here!

Actually I am confuse, 2 worst parts are BRAVE Rewards that BAT system. Already 4 or 5 days using but NO ads shown for me to view yet. Second confusion is this HIVE. While I join it thorough ESTEEM ( initially pay $1 ETH through 3Speaks but some registration issue of not enough ETH they said...so I get into ESTEEM)

Now this HIVE, I am logging in through ESTEEM but when I want to go to Peakd.Com I just don't know how to go there from here(esteem). So I have to open Peakd.com on Brave browser and it ask me to log in again through chrome, firefox, peaklock, or hivesigner. So forget chrome and firefox since I am Brave lover already now leaving me with hivesigner and that tool I really hate. So difficult to log-in through it since once I input my keystore password it just doesn't match( and I am holding the written password in my hand)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center