Day 4 - #LukeIsAlive -- Go Find Him!

LukeisAliveScavengerHuntDay4.png

Graphic created in Canva with screenshots from ClickTrackProfit, CoolCatHits, Cruisin' Exchange, CupofTraffic and Bootscootin' Traffic

My first stop on the Scavenger Hunt today was the Gauntlet in ClickTrackProfit. It was really quick since I had already rated at least 10 sites to complete my Daily Recurring Tasks.
20200504 3.png
So I claimed Luke the Listbuilder and got sent to my next stop which was CoolCatHits.

It took me only about 12 minutes to do my surfing there to find Luke and get Click Track Profit badge for surfing 50 sites. On the 54th site Luke showed up and I remembered to claim him the first time. Each site gets viewed 8 seconds.

After I claimed Luke my next stop was to Cruisin' Exchange to surf 80 pages to find Luke. Along the way I earned a couple of Click Track Profit badges and some CTP XP or Experience Points. CruisinExchangeCTPXP_1542020.png
Each site is viewed 7 seconds and it took me around 15 minutes to surf 80 pages and get to Luke at page 81.

Luke then went to Boot Scootin' Traffic where I surfed 43 pages for about 3 seconds each.
I found a page to play another round of ViralTrafficGames
BSTVTGPrizePage542020.png.

Boot Scootin' Traffic is another example of why I like to surf one site at a time. While you are surfing here there will be some pages with a white cat that shows up in the surf bar on the far right. When you click on it you will get extra banner impressions, text links, square banner impressions or a combination. When I am tab surfing I miss those extra prizes sometimes.

BSTextrapirzeKittyPage542020.png

As always Luke the Listbuilder showed up here on the 44th page I claimed him and was sent to Cup of Traffic as my 5th and final stop on the Scavenger Hunt. But first I stayed at Boot Scootin' Traffic Long enough to get my Surf 50 Badge Reward. BSTLLBPage44542020.png

BSTSurf50Badge542020.png

At Cup of Traffic , I surfed 47 pages for 7 seconds each. I played a round of Viral Traffic Games and won some more traffic credits, banner adds, text ads and square banner impressions.

CupofTrafficVTGprizepage542020.png

Luke, appeared at page 48 of my hunt which completed my Scavenger Hunt for today.
CupofTrafficScavengerHuntComplete542020.png

I did surf a couple more pages after that to get to my Cup of Traffic Surf 50 badge.
This is free traffic that I am accumulating to get views to my lead capture and splash pages. I don't have a whole lot of time to surf but this doesn't take too much time.

See you tomorrow for Day 5!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center