Birthday party x2

I feel like the last couple weeks have just been a whirlwind of events, planning, meetings.. all the things!

This weekend- we celebrated my son and and my nephews birthdays! They are 3 years and one day apart and they are thick as thieves so it was fun to celebrate them together.

IMG_5981.HEIC.jpeg

Both boys love fish - Nemo in particular- so we did an ocean themed party to celebrate them! Sam turned 5 and Noah turned 2!

IMG_6462.HEIC.jpeg

IMG_6467.HEIC.jpeg

My sister and her boys recently moved to another state, so they came down for the weekend so that we could all celebrate together!

Since it was a combined party- there were a LOT of people who came, and so many kids! 😅
The party turned out really well. The boys had so much fun and ate all the yummy foods and got blessed with way too much stuff! 😂

Tonight the celebrations continued! My dad's birthday is on Thursday, so since my sister and nephews were still in town, we decided to celebrate him tonight!

A great weekend filled with way too many sweets! LOL but hey- whats a celebration without cake?!

-- Katie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now