Scrapbooking, Interrupted

pictureworthscrapbookpage.jpg
Hi everyone here at Steempeak. This is my first post on this platform. After I posted my interest in scrapbooking on Steemit, I decided to look for inspiration to get started with my scrapbooking project. The inspiration I found was at scrapbook.com. The beautiful quote is perfect for where I am in my crafting journey. I plan to return to find some ideas. You see, I have over 1,000 pictures taken more than 30 years ago with an old Poloroid camera. The pictures are stashed away in my home anywhere there is empty space. Their stories need to be told. I've procrastinated long enough. But first, the pictures need to be organized. I envision making numerous scrapbooks for each member of my family in my spare time. I have several online and offline projects I'm working on at the moment. I've never considered myself a crafts person, but I'm really excited to get started on this new venture.

Any ideas and suggestions on bringing those million memories to life for my family would be appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center