Apologies

Apology To The Hive Community & The HiveWatchers


Image from pixabay

I sincerely like to apologize for my actions in some of my previous posts. I can’t say I don’t know that copy and paste is not allowed here, but I thought I can copy some part of people’s post and add my to it. I was just inexperienced. I like to apologize. My account is currently dead and I need help to get it back to normal reputation score. I promise I will never do this again. @tykee got really mad at me. He was very disappointed because he warned me very well and this is already causing issues between me and him. He is not responding to me the way he used to.

I like to apologize to him as well. I am really sorry for the mistake and I promise it will never happen again. I like to apologize to the entire hive community. I mean no harm. It was just a mistake because I was inexperience. Please have mercy!

Please @hivewatcher @spaminator @adm. I can only hope my account gained back the reputation because I doubt I can use it normally again. PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON ME. I PROMISE IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN.

I AM SORRY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center