50 posts? I don't know

header_blank3.jpg

I'm not sure but I think comments I leave on other peoples posts are counted as something I have posted. I also don't know if that should really count but I'm glad I got to my 50 post goal so I'll take it.
I was trying to work on the CTP training and things in clicktrackprofit so this is just one more thing I can click on and have checked off. Next is 75 posts and I don't know if I'll get that in 25 days or less but if it really is counting my comments on other peoples' posts then maybe.
I'd like to post a couple of the things I was trying to use as my cover image for "My Blog" page, at the top it was supposed to show an image but cuts the top & bottom off on all of them so far, so I'm putting one at the top of this post and the other at the bottom. So as you can see the one at the top, Halloween/Christmas combo was made bigger on purpose because this system was cutting it off where I couldn't see the head of the skeleton and it cut the bottom off where I couldn't see the bottom of the house. I tried 3 different heights, the original was 760 x 240 so i added 100 to the height and it became 760 x 340 and then added another 100 and it became what you see in this post at the top 760 x 440
The image at the bottom was 1280 x 375 and i resized it to 50% which made it 640 x 188 and no matter what, the system is cutting the top and bottoms off in "My Blog" page for the "cover image" every time. I am doing this explanation and posting these images here because I don't think people understood the problem from my last post. I am not complaining about the way the images look in my posts, just on My Profile or My Blog page.
happy-thanksgiving-0001-50.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center