RE: RE: A GIFT OF 100 CTP TOKENS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GIFT OF 100 CTP TOKENS

RE: A GIFT OF 100 CTP TOKENS

The benefits for me are the positive feelings I get of helping others. It could be looked at as selfish. I feel I get more mental reward from giving than others that I give to receive in monetary value.

It is also a human need to build community, and Hive is all about community. People sharing the same goals and ideas. Giving to build a stronger community thus making one's self stronger.

It is a win win in life. And there are not a lot of that.

Not to pat myself on the back but you where late in my giving, you where number 11. But I felt the need to keep giving when you requested 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center