Day 3 #3stepstosuccessGetting Down To Business

Day 3 #StepsToSuccess

The moment a man ceases to progress, to grow higher, wider and deeper, then his life becomes stagnant..png

Don't let your life become stagnant. Anything is better than nothing. Keep pushing forward and never give up!!

Getting Down To Business

It has been many days since Day 3, so I will catch you up to where I am at as of yesterday.

As far as learning goes, its pretty quick and easy. I finished the Click and Track sections and earned badges as a result. Oh yeaah!!!



What I've Learned


day3.png

I learned that liking others posts supports others trying to build a business, bulding & branding, and the best way to use CTP for others to discover your content.

day3-1.png

Tags on the blockchain are important to get your content seen, the editor is very easy to navigate, and all about the CTP Miner were the last lessons I have learned.


What I Created

I made a couple of landing pages, edited them, then started to test the one that looked best. I had also written another post about yarn weaving @bweaveit


Sharing Content


Clicked in CTPX and various other content discovery websites to share my blog and landing pages.


What I did the rest of the Day/In the Background

I love watching and helping my parents with their reselling business, so a few accounts on youtube are always on tv. Some of my favorite vloggers to watch are Ralliroots, Hustle At Home Mom, and Common Tags. We're also watching The Gifted on Hulu, which is a Marvel movie I recommend.

What do you have on television while working?

Enjoy your day!! Bonnie Roberts
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now