Day 11 #3StepsToSuccess Top Lists Email, BAT, and Get Out There!

(Will get better lighting for next week's videos)

Hey guys how's it going with everybody I hope it's going great!

Day 11 #3StepsToSuccess Top Lists Email, BAT, and Get Out There!


So for the lessons today I am keeping it short and sweet because I don't want to give away the whole lesson when it's already said so eloquently through videos on click track profit if you aren't signed up with them go check it out it's completely free you don't have to pay for anything or buy anything it's awesome there's so much free training there it's just an amazing, amazing resource. Go check it out I hope you learn something. That's why I put these videos and these blogs out there because I want people to know that this resource is available and it's all in one convenient place so anything from email autoresponder to landing pages to marketing other marketing things it's all right there and it's free so how much better can you get for that and the person who created it John he has been in the marketing industry for 20 years so it's a huge huge asset to your business and I'm so excited that I'm finally digging into it I got started before but I haven't been this into it before today and until today so I'm definitely stupid for not digging into it more earlier or else I wouldn't have stopped because some of the things I'm learning are pretty pretty much you have to pay for pay for this information elsewhere so yes it's huge and it is valuable that's why I'm talking about it so much so I'm sorry if I sound like a recorder recording the same thing over saying the same thing over and over and over again but it's true so that's why I repeat things it's very important.

CTP

The first lesson I learned today was to just put yourself out there be consistent everyday no matter what do something to put yourself in front of others What you do will build up and people will see that people will see that you're that out there everyday they will get to learn a little bit more about you each and every time you put content out there. The next topic was about email Auto responder sequences about top lists now this is a hugely valuable resource right here because it walks you through every email that you need to talk up and down the top five or top whatever list of things that you want to talk about so for example you could talk about the top five traffic exchanges that you like or the top five solo ad companies the top five pay the click site Etc. and the last topic is about the bat token which has so many user case options to it it's not even funny you can get paid to look at advertisements get paid from others who like your content it's pretty much Facebook or Twitter on speed because not only do you earn that thumbs up but you also get a little bit of beauty token with it so it's really really cool obviously they have to go through I'm fat and upload you but or send you some vat but it's it's just like that it's really really cool really easy to use and I love it I think it's an awesome token to get so take a look at it if you want my link it's in CTP but I will also put it down below so go check it out.

and that's it for today folks for CTP learning.

Coding/Programming

I've also been learning coding from skill crash and code academy along with geek pack I know I'm kind of spread out with those three but they are very very different but they all talk about the same programming languages so that's what I'm doing right now I'm going back through each one to just remember but also learn new terms and new ways to use them they all have different ways of using them.

Quick Tip

By the way if you don't like writing and you would rather talk about the topic you could make a podcast or you could write your article right in quotation marks because what you can do is go to Google Docs open up the tools bar and It will literally have voice typing in the as an option and so you can voice type and whatever you say it will type I mean it's not perfect it does get things wrong sometimes but for the most part if you speak clearly it will work for you so I like doing that sometimes especially for bigger topics or if I want a bigger blog this is what I do and then I make a video and read right from it and there you go there is an easy way to make contact tip of the day Well that's it for me folks I hope to talk to you again soon tomorrow it's going to be a fun day I can't really talk about it too much really right now but you will have an amazing post not CTP or business related soon and I'm really really excited for that because I'm hoping to have more of them after that as well and we'll see how tomorrow goes talk to you soon bye

Sites I Use

I am an affiliate for these companies, so I earn commissions when you sign up and make a purchase.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now