Day 10 #3StepsToSuccess What Kind of Marketer Are you?

Success doesn't come from what you do occassionally. It comes from what you do consistently..png

Hey there!

I'm Bonnie Roberts and I am the 4th Type of Marketer... what does that mean? You've got to see Click Track Profit's Training about the type of marketers there are and what you can do to be part of the most successful group. So, what kind of marketer are you? Login to CTP to check out the video called "4 Types" within the "Profit" Module.

Also in the training I've watched and re-learned what Hive has going for it and email sequence about a case study or real results that you've had.

I have also won some more ctp of ctpx and kept up with most of the rest of my dail to-do list of content discovery and sharing my website various places.

Really focused on coding right now, still learning responsive coding for any device with Skillcrush(45% done) and front-end development with Codecademy(22%). Why 2 programs? Well, the Codecademy Course is a review to keep it fresh and Skillcrush is for learning new techniques.

It's been a busy week of getting our house ready for(and having) a small crafting get-together, physical therapy, talk therapy appopointments, and getting ready for our first rockhounding trip... I havent been as consistent as I wanted to this week with posting, but next week will be better. You just cant do it all on occasion.

That's it for today! Enjoy your day!

-BonniesBHive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now