My first week at CTPtalk

1stweek.png
Made with Canva.

I have really enjoyed my first week on CTPtalk.
From the first post I made here I got great engagement.
People was positive in their comments,
and the up-votes just piled on.
This made me feel welcomed, and valued.

@elianaicgomes helped me in the start, so that I could keep on posting.
The community has been supporting me and answering all of my newbie questions.
And then you have all those that have been generously up-voting my posts, it is too many to mention here but I am grateful to you all.

I am still trying to learn how all of this works.
And getting into the up-voting and commenting myself.
By time I will get the hang of it I guess.

So now it is on to another week, and hopefully more posts.

Until next time
Have a nice day and God bless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency