Weird Coincidences in CSGO - Hard days come and go ๐Ÿ™‚


Hello, everyone! A few days ago i had one of the hardest days of my life and a few strange things happened, even while i was in csgo.
Yep, even stranger than this
20170812155225_1.jpg

Was just playing some deathmatch and i got 2 times in a row this score!!!

20180119201637_1.jpg
And again, just the match after!
20180119200556_1.jpg
The next match, my cousin that played csgo with me a lot, a while ago and grew up together with me, blocked me since a few months on steam and stopped having contact with me because of his religious fanatic parents.
So right when i was having this horrible day, he joined the server, as i was playing deathmatch.
I asked him, cousin is that you?
He answered "yes" and then disconnected.
Anyway, life is really weird sometimes but in this case i dont take it as a bad sign. I never disliked the number 666. It has a lot of good meanings and especially in asia its seen as a very good sign that apparently i got twice in this bad day. So, in the end everything got better and i am very happy again. ๐Ÿ™‚
ezgif.com-resize.gif
Have a great day, steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center