TRTT and PoCON Something you should know about

ykekyy05x7.png

Hello I am going to do a little post about a coin that I own called Trittium. I own about 8000 coins right now so I am not a big investor but I want to be up front about what I have. I have it on a masternode share site so I own almost 1/5 of a masternode. TRTT is a Masternode coin that is meant to be used on a the Trittium lending platform. It can be bought todaky on cryptobridge dex and coinexchagne. It is trading aorund 160 to 175 sats or .01 cents. So the current value of a MN is around $517 to $525. The coin is so cheap now cause the project has been around for a while but still pending it's lending license. There has been some rumored good news coming but I can't confirm that yet.

A break down of the idea is that you will go to platform give them your crypto and they will give you a loan based on the current value in Fiat of your choice. You pay back the loan witht he intrest and you get back your crypto. You will be able to put down the TRTT coin and Bitcoin for sure but more might be coming. The reason to do this would be if you are someone that needs some cash but doesn't want to sell your coins and take the time to withdraw them to your bank or you feel that it is going up. Say I lend them 2 btc for a 13,000 USD loan today and I get a year to pay it back and then get back my 2 BTC. Well if BTC goes up to a value of 10k after a few months and I now owe them 9,000 usd. I can close the the loan by letting them sell 9k of my BTC and sending the rest back to me in this case 1.1 or so. It will also come in handy for anyone that needs some fiat right away and doesn't want to sell their investments.

Now for the other thing about TRTT that will make it a MN coin that goes up in value. That is Pocon what is that you say?

kja8fsyox0.png

They idea behind Proff of Consumption with a Master Node coin is a way to keep rewards going and keep value of the coin going. So once TRTT is up and running and the company is making money they will take some of that money and buy up the coins on the open market and burn them. Also they will take some of the profits and pay them to MN holders in the form of dividends. The idea here is that the plan is to have a way to keep the market from getting flooded with coins. That is always a danger with maswernode coins.

I just thought I would share this project with you as I am buying up some of these cheap coins in the hope that they do get the lending going soon in 2019. Once they do I think you have a good chance of a big jump. Mind you I am not a pro so check out the site and do some digging. Tle me know what you think.

TRTT Site
Resent Update Post with PoCon Info
Discord has a giving away going on for a bit
Current Price

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center