Why NEO Has Become My Favorite Crypto - And Why It's Way Undervalued

Good afternoon, Steemians!

main-qimg-384aa83dac88f1b8180857e625b68baa-c.jpeg

If you already know about NEO, you probably love it. It's touted as China's Ethereum, but better. Why is it better? Why Should you own NEO?

1. Transactions

NEO can handle 10,000 transactions/second, whereas Ethereum can only handle a measly 15 transactions/second.

DQmXvJY5bpWuH5nHzuZshZY8hXLVzEhc8tvZ5TmMpYu9P92_1680x8400.png

2. You Get Gas Just For Owning NEO

maxresdefault.jpg

If you use wallets like NEON or hold NEO in specific exchanges like Binance, you will accumulate another crypto called "GAS" which can be traded just like any other crypto.

3. NEON wallet is super easy to use

My grandma could use NEO (love you grandma). If you've ever used Exodus or any crypto exchange, you'll understand NEON wallet. Send, receive, refresh, etc.

neon-wallet.jpg

4. Neo was created after Ethereum, noticed ETH's flaws and fixed them!

ant-min.png

Originally called "Antshares," which was created in 2014, NEO is the re-branding of the aforementioned crypto. They have had collaboration with Chinese regional government.

5. Max Supply

NEO-vs-NeoGAS.png

So NEO's max supply is 100,000,000 (about what Ethereum will be after all is said and done) and 100,000,000 GAS. NEO's tech is better than Ethereum's so I believe NEO will surpass ETH at some point.

I'm only scratching the surface of this amazing crypto. If you'd like to know many more reasons why NEO is better than Ethereum, please go here:

https://hackernoon.com/neo-versus-ethereum-why-neo-might-be-2018s-strongest-cryptocurrency-79956138bea3

and here: https://coinsutra.com/neo-cryptocurrency/

When the crypto crash happened, I moved a SUBSTANTIAL (and I mean that) portion of my portfolio into NEO because I really see the potential. It's better than Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum. In my mind it's on a par with Steem and Steemit as a whole. I'm going to go ahead and predict $1000 NEO by the end of 2018, and I really mean it.. It would honestly surprise me if it didn't reach that price given everything I know about it.

This is my updated portfolio to reflect my changes after the Cryptocrash.

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 6.55.15 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center