Weekly Music Shows on CRYPTORADIO.FM!

image.png

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ˜Š

How are you doing?

Iยดm better. First week I got back to working on my music, art and Hive. ๐ŸŽ‰
I missed it! And also had my first show again in the PIZZA Discord yesterday. That was also great.
I am working on alot of projects and want to give you an update to all of them during the next weeks. Letยดs start with the first one.


Iยดve worked hard on preparing 4 months of radio shows for cryptoradio.fm!

telegram-cloud-document-4-6023685967578139677.png

I am sure you already saw my posts about our copyrightfree music label PANDA BEATS.
We produce music for streamers so they have music to play in the background of their streams.

I decided to make a weekly show on cryptoradio.fm to show one of our copyrightfree albums each week.

The show takes place

Every saturday at 9pm CET and every sunday at 9am CET

The next shows will be about the following genres:

Saturday 4th of March/Sunday 5th or March - DUBSTEP ๐Ÿ”Š

Saturday 11th of March/Sunday 12th of March - SYNTHWAVE ๐ŸŽฎ

Saturday 18th of March/Sunday 19th of March - ASIA LOFI ๐Ÿ“ป


The radio has four stations and my show is played on the main station.

image.png


Cryptoradio is still very new and many functions are currently being built. I am excited to be part of this project! I believe the future of this project will be big, to have the first radio for crypto artists. Maybe it will be possible someday to earn crypto when your songs get played, or even earn crypto as a listener while listening to the radio.

I will keep you updated on new functions on the radio as soon as they are implemented.


๐ŸŽต The radio is also looking for more content creators! ๐ŸŽต

Do you wanna have your own music show?

Or your own podcast?

We are also interested in making shows about Hive project and news.

Or if you are a musician, you might be interested in sending your music for playing on the radio!

If you are interested, you can get in touch in the Slothbuzz Discord server, which is the Hive community behind the raido. ๐Ÿ˜Š

We are looking forward to hearing your content!
And I wish you lotยดs of fun when listening to the shows! ๐Ÿ’œ

Have a nice weekend!

Best regards,

RAVEN ๐Ÿฆ

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now